2018 Officers

The Executive Council is made up of volunteers that oversee and produce all of the events for the Chapter. These people donate their time and expertise at regular meetings and the Chapter events to make sure everything runs smoothly. If you would like to participate in the leadership of the Chapter, please contact us.

Current Elected Officers

Current Appointed Positions

  • Mike Amron, Co-Treasurer
  • Sheriann Ki Sun Burnham, Art Director
  • Leonard Daly, Electronic Serivces
  • Kathleen Milnes, Education
  • Timothy Everingham, Volunteer Services

Special Recognition

  • Joan Collins, Chair Emeritus
  • Leonard Daly, Past Chair